Follow

Weta Dollars - Do I lose my weta dollars when I cancel my order?

Weta Dollars are earned once payment against the full item price has been paid.

Should you cancel your or order/pre-order, any Weta Dollars earned would be automatically deducted upon cancellation.

This will be visible in your Weta Dollar history, as well as your order being marked ‘CANCELLED’.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk