Follow

What are Weta's support business hours?

Our normal business hours are 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday. However, please note that Weta Workshop is in New Zealand - which means our business hours across other time zones are:

During Northern Hemisphere Daylight Savings time

  • US West Coast: 1pm -10pm Sunday - Thursday
  • US East Coast: 4pm - 1am Sunday - Thursday
  • Central Europe: 10pm - 7am Sunday - Thursday
  • China (Beijing): 4am - 1pm Monday - Friday
  • Australia (Sydney): 6am - 3pm Monday - Friday

During Northern Hemisphere Standard Time

  • US West Coast: 11am -8pm Sunday - Thursday
  • US East Coast: 2pm - midnight Sunday - Thursday
  • Central Europe: 8pm - 5am Sunday - Thursday
  • China (Beijing): 3am - 12pm Monday - Friday
  • Australia (Sydney): 6am - 3pm Monday - Friday
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk